Not much new this week

A busy couple of weeks at Wellesley…a couple more to come. Then I hope I can get back to feeling like I have time to work on my stuff. Don’t know how colleagues do everything!

I got a copy of the book, The Art of Caring, an exhibit at the New Orleans Museum of Art this year. They used one of my photos which was very nicely reproduced.


However, the essayist wrote very incorrectly that I was a single mother of four boys! I’m not sure if she looked very carefully at the photo or bothered to check her source of information. Did not talk to me!

I did see lots of former students this week, always a pleasure. Yuna, Myna, May, Elaine, Tuyet…

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

